Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /var/www/html/index.php(1) : eval()'d code(163) : eval()'d code on line 241 Who I am

Who I am

The current Chairperson of the National Council is Honourable Margaret Natalie Mensah-Williams, elected on 08 December 2015.

Read My CV

Current Chairperson

Hon. Margaret Mensah-Williams, MP

Chairperson to the National Council

Go to top

Disclaimer •  Sitemap •  Webmail • GRNnet •  Links

© 2016 Parliament of the Republic of Namibia