Home2nd National Assembly: 1995 - 2000

Second National Assembly: 1995 - 2000

# Name Party Email Phone Position
21 Mutorwa John SWAPO Minister of Education
22 Nandi-Ndaitwah Netumbo SWAPO Minster of Information and Broadcasting
23 !Naruseb Alpheus SWAPO Deputy Minister: Fisheries and Marine Resources
24 Nghimtina Erkki Appointed By President Deputy Minister of Defence
25 Nyamu Jesaya SWAPO Minister of Mines and Energy
26 Riruako Kuaima (DECEASED) DTA
27 Shixwameni Ignatius SWAPO + 264 61 288 9111 Deputy Minister of Information & Broadcasting
28 Sioka Nampiye Doreen SWAPO Member of Parliament
29 Ulenga Benjamin SWAPO Member of Parliament
30 Iyambo Abraham (DECEASED) Appointed By President Minister of Fisheries and Marine Resources
31 Wentworth J.W. Buddy SWAPO Deputy Minister of Higher Education, Vocational Training, Science and Technology
32 Witbooi Hendrik SWAPO Deputy Prime Minister
33 Biwa Eric UDF Member of Parliament
34 Kukuri Barmenas Rikurura SWAPO Deputy Minister of Finance
35 Bohitile G. Clara Appointed By President Deputy Minister of Basic Education and Culture
36 Hishongwa Hadino SWAPO Deputy Minister of Youth and Sport
37 Angula Helmut Kangulohi SWAPO Minster of Agriculture, Water and Rural Development
38 Pohamba Hifikepunye Lucas SWAPO Minister Without Portfolio
39 Pretorius W.F. Jacobus (Kosie) MAG Member of Parliament
40 De waal J.C Johan Claasen DTA Member of Parliament: Chairperson of the Public Account Standing Committee

Page 2 of 4

Go to top

Disclaimer •  Sitemap •  Webmail • GRNnet •  Links

© 2019 Parliament of the Republic of Namibia