Home3rd National Assembly: 2000 - 2005

Third National Assembly: 2000 - 2005

# Name Party Email Phone Position
41 Wentworth J.W. Buddy SWAPO Deputy Minister of Higher Education, Vocational Training, Science and Technology
42 Witbooi Hendrik SWAPO Deputy Prime Minister
43 Biwa Eric UDF Member of Parliament
44 Kukuri Barmenas Rikurura SWAPO Deputy Minister: Finance
45 Bohitile G. Clara SWAPO Deputy Minister: Basic Education and Culture
46 Amukugo Elizabeth COD Member of Parliament
47 Shihepo Gabriel D. SWAPO Deputy Minister of Information and Broadcasting
48 Tötemeyer K.H. Gerhard SWAPO Deputy Minister of Regional and Local Government and Housing
49 Tjombe Gustofine UDF Member of Parliament
50 Hishongwa Hadino SWAPO Deputy Minister of Youth and Sport
51 Booys G Hans SWAPO Member of Parliament
52 Angula Helmut Kangulohi SWAPO Minster of Agriculture, Water and Rural Development
53 Venaani McHenry PDM Member of Parliament: Official Opposition Leader
54 Pohamba Hifikepunye Lucas SWAPO Minister of Lands, Resettlement and Rehabilitation
55 Pretorius W.F. Jacobus (Kosie) MAG Member of Parliament
56 De waal J.C Johan Claasen DTA Member of Parliament
57 Nambinga Jeremiah SWAPO Deputy Minister of Prisons and Correctional Services
58 /Gaseb Johannes DTA Member of Parliament
59 Shaetonhodi Mueneni Jonh SWAPO Deputy Minister of Works, Transport and Communication
60 Mbuende Munionganda Kaire SWAPO Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Page 3 of 5

Go to top

Disclaimer •  Sitemap •  Webmail • GRNnet •  Links

© 2019 Parliament of the Republic of Namibia