Diergaardt Theo Vivian



Member of Parliament


Private Bag 13371

Rehoboth West Urban Constituency

Hardap Region

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: + 264 61 2028000

Fax: + 264 61 226121

Mobile: 0811297556


Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

Legislative Profile

Third National Council Member for Hardap Region 2004-2010; Fourth National Council Member for Hardap Region 2010 - 2015; SWAPO Party Regional Councillor for Rehoboth West Urban Constituency since 2004; Standing Committee on Public Accounts and Economy 2005-2010; Vice-Chairperson Standing Committee on Habitat 2005-2010; Treasurer CPA Namibia Branch 2007-2010.


26 May 1970, Hardap Region


Dr. Lemmer High School 1984-1989; JTL Beukes Primary School 1976-1983; Peninsula Technikon 1990-1994; Shell Namibia Senior Credit Assistant 1994-1995; Shell Namibia Group Accountant 1995-1996.


Hardap Education Forum Chairperson since 2003; Advisory Board on Education Member since 2004; SWAPO Party Regional Treasurer since 2004.


Education, community development, youth, sport, and law.

Go to top

Disclaimer •  Sitemap •  Webmail • GRNnet •  Links

© 2019 Parliament of the Republic of Namibia