Home4th National Assembly: 2005 - 2010

Fourth National Assembly: 2005 - 2010

# Name Party Email Phone Position
1 Konjore Willem SWAPO Minister of Youth, National Service, Sport and Culture
2 Gurirab Theo Ben SWAPO Speaker of the National Assembly
3 Kasingo Loide SWAPO Member of Parliament
4 Amathila Ben SWAPO Member of Parliament: Chairperson of the Standing Committee on Economics, Natural Resources and Public Administration
5 Amweelo Moses SWAPO Member of Parliament: Chairperson of the Standing Committee on Information and Communications Technology
6 Angula Nahas SWAPO Prime Minister
7 Ankama, Samuel SWAPO Member of Parliament
8 Ekandjo Jerry SWAPO Minister of Regional, Local Government, Housing and Rural Development
9 Esau Bernhardt SWAPO Deputy Minister: Trade and Industry
10 //Garoeb Justus UDF This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. + 264 61 288 2602 Member of Parliament: Party Leader
11 Geingob Hage SWAPO Minister of Trade and Industry
12 Haingura Petrina SWAPO Deputy Minister: Health and Social Services
13 Hamutenya Hidipo SWAPO Member of Parliament
14 Hausiku Marco SWAPO Minister of Foreign Affairs
15 Iilonga Petrus SWAPO Deputy Minister of Labour and Social welfare
16 Iivula-Ithana Pendukeni SWAPO Minister of Justice
17 Iyambo Nickey SWAPO Minister of Safety and Security
18 Kaapanda Joel Natangwe SWAPO Minister of Information & Communication Technology
19 Kaiyamo Elia SWAPO + 264 61 2922016 Deputy Minister: Home Affairs and Immigration
20 Kamwi Richard SWAPO Minister: Health and Social Services
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 4

Go to top

Disclaimer •  Sitemap •  Webmail • GRNnet •  Links

© 2019 Parliament of the Republic of Namibia