Party Leaders

# Name Country Email Phone Position
1 Venaani, McHenry PDM Member of Parliament: Official Opposition Leader
2 Shixwameni Ignatius APP This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. + 264 61 288 9111 Member of Parliament: Party Leader
3 Auchab Apius UDF Member of Parliament
4 Iiyambo, Tangeni SWANU Member of Parliament: Party Leader
Go to top

Disclaimer •  Sitemap •  Webmail • GRNnet •  Links

© 2019 Parliament of the Republic of Namibia