Voting Members

# Name Country Email Phone Position
101 Themistokles Dudu Murorua UDF This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Member of Parliament: National Assembly
102 Paula Kooper Member of Parliament
103 Iiyambo, Tangeni SWANU Member of Parliament: Party Leader

Page 6 of 6

Go to top

Disclaimer •  Sitemap •  Webmail • GRNnet •  Links

© 2019 Parliament of the Republic of Namibia